top of page
Search
  • pio-mara0001

Part 2 (Final)

I first started really rough and super behind because I didn’t ask for help. I started to get the hang of everything. I actually learned a lot of things in multimedia and how to edit pictures. Also, I thought it would be very tough but this class turned out to be very easy. I enjoyed taking pictures for this class.

This class does take a lot of patience and especially photoshopping a photo. Another thing, I loved how every photo turned out differently. I do have a favorite photo in each 10 pictures we did for the last 5 photoshoots. I loved adding into my blog and everyone was able to see what I do every time I add to my blog. The beginning is a lot of learning and reading as well as answering questions. One other thing, I liked that we were able to create our own wix and change it whenever we wanted.

Like I said, wix is an app where you can do anything with it and that is where you put all your pictures. Even have sections for each photoshoot and a separate one for your blog. Also, the beginning assignments you are given. I learned you have to turn everything on time to get a good grade and if you don’t you get the full points.

Lastly, it was such a great experience and I would love to take this class again. Since I love taking pictures I loved doing this too. I am totally thinking of taking this class again for my last year since I loved it so much.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page