top of page
Search
  • pio-mara0001

Part 1 (Final)

I care about this photo because it was one of my favorite photos from my winter pictures. Also, it shows one thing he loves to do which is eat the snow and play in it. Another reason, why I care for this photo is because it adds another photo to my gallery of my nephew Nickolas growing up. Why I think the viewer should care it's because it is a cute photo of a little kid trying to eat the snow. One of the 10 photos was required to have a blurry background and this was the perfect photo. This photo also proves how much snow we got around this time in the winter. Lastly, this is a very cool photo and he stands out more then anything. That is why I think this viewer and I care for this photo.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page